General Terms and Conditions of Business

/General Terms and Conditions of Business
General Terms and Conditions of Business2018-10-01T22:04:22+00:00

Between the Company KFARAH, 217 rue Diderot, 94300 Vincennes, registered in the Register of companies of the CCI Paris Ile-de-France Est under the number, SIRET 831 680 814 00017, by Mrs Farah KARTIBOU, as managing, duly authorized for the purposes of the present.

The Company can be contacted by email by clicking the form of accessible contact via the page contact of the site or by calling the following number +33 6 13 27 06 27 (French number).

Below the “Seller” or the “Company”. On one hand, And the natural or legal entity proceeding to the purchase of products or services of the Company, Below, “the Buyer”, or “the Customer” On the other hand, it was exposed and been advisable that what follows:

 

INTRODUCTION

The Seller is publishing of products and services of remote sale (E-Boutique) exclusively aimed at consumers, marketed through its web site: https://kfarah.com.

The list and the description of goods and services proposed by the Company can be consulted on the above-mentioned sites.

 

Article 1: Object and general arrangements

The present General Terms and Conditions of Business determine the rights and duties of the parts within the framework of the on-line sale of Products proposed by the Seller.

The present General Terms and Conditions of Business (GTCB) applies to all the sales of Products, made through the web site of the Company which are integral part of the Contract between the Buyer and the Seller. The Seller saves himself the possibility of modifying the present, at any time by the publication of an updated version on its web site. The applicable GTCB then is the ones being effective in the date of the payment (or of the first payment in case of multiple payments) of the command. This GTCB is available for consultation on the web site of the Company at the following address: https://kfarah.com.

The Company also makes sure that their acceptance is clear and without reserve by setting up a checkbox and a click of validation. The Customer declares to have acquainted with all the present General Terms and Conditions of Business, and if necessary with Particular Conditions of Sale connected to a product or to a service, and to accept them without limitation nor reserve. The Customer recognizes that he benefited from advice and necessary information to make sure of the adequacy of the offer to his needs. The Customer declares to can contract legally by virtue of the French laws or validly of representing the natural or legal entity for which he makes a commitment. Unless proved otherwise the information registered by the Company establishes the proof of all the transactions.

 

Article 2: Price

The prices of products sold through the web site are indicated in Euros exclusive of tax and exactly determined on the pages of descriptions of Products. They are also indicated in Euros inclusive of all taxes (VAT + other possible taxes) on the page of order of products, and excluding charges specific of expedition. For all the products sent except European Union andor FRENCH OVERSEAS DEPARTMENTS AND TERRITORIES, the price is calculated exclusive of tax automatically on the invoice. Customs duties or other local taxes either import duties or taxes of state may be due in certain cases. These rights and naps do not recover within the competence of the Seller. They will be chargeable to the buyer and are of his responsibility (declarations), payment in competent authorities, etc.). The Seller invites as such the buyer to inquire about these aspects with the corresponding local authorities.

The Company saves itself the possibility of modifying its prices at any time for the future. The expenses of telecommunication necessary for the access to the web sites of the Company are chargeable to the Customer. If necessary also, the expenses of delivery.

 

Article 3: Conclusion of the online contract

The Customer will have to follow a series of specific stages in every Product offered by the Seller to be able to realize his order. However, the stages described below are systematic:

Information on the essential characteristics of the Product;

  • Choice of the Product, if necessary its options and the indication of the essential data of the Customer (identification, address …);
  • Acceptance of the present general terms of sale;
  • Check of the elements of the order and, where necessary, correction of the errors;
  • Follow-up of the instructions for the payment, and the payment of products;
  • Delivery of products.

The Customer will receive then confirmation by e-mail from the payment of the command, as well as an acknowledgement of receipt of the command confirming it. He will receive a .pdf copy of the present general terms of sale. For the delivered products, this delivery will be made at the address indicated by the Customer. For the purposes of good realization of the command, and according to the article 1316-1 of the Civil code, the Customer makes a commitment to supply his sincere elements of identification. The Seller saves himself the possibility of refusing the command, for example for any abnormal demand, realized in bad faith or for any justifiable motive.

 

Article 4: Manufacturing – Specific command

All our products are unique piece realized in the hand-made in a craft way.

The light differences of tints and execution (on the illustrations and the photos of the web site), sometimes inevitable in our manufacturing, can motivate neither refusal of the goods, nor claim in a discount on our prices.

An advance from 30 % to 50 % will be asked you for the realization of a custom-made room piece by respecting your specifications and the delivery deadlines. This procedure also applies for the creation of an event on request.

The detailed specifications are to be sent by clicking the form of accessible contact via the page contact of the site.

 

Article 5: Products and services

The essential characteristics of the properties, services and their respective prices are given to the buyer on the web sites of the Company. The Customer gives evidence to have received a detail of the expenses of delivery as well as the terms of payment, delivery and execution of the contract. The Seller makes a commitment to fulfill the order of the Customer within the limits of the stocks of available Products only. If not, the Seller informs the Customer about it. This contractual information is presented in detail and in English language. According to the French law, they are the object of a summary and a confirmation during the validation of the command. The parts suit that the illustrations or the photos of products offered to the sale have no contractual value. The duration of validity of the offer of Products as well as their prices is specified on the web site of the Company, as well as the minimal duration of the proposed contracts when these concerns a continuous or periodic supply of products or services. Except particular conditions, the rights granted in conformance with the present are it only to the signatory natural person of the command (or the person holder of the email address communicated).

According to legal requirements regarding conformity and regarding latent defects, the Seller pays off or exchanges the defective products or not corresponding with order. The refund can be asked by the way:

  • By clicking the form of accessible contact via the page contact of the site.
  • By indicating the reason of return.
  • On the way back, the product commanded for the most brief deadlines(extensions) the address of the Company. The sending is chargeable to the buyer.
  • From reception of the product; the refund will be made to you.
  • The returns of products are to be made in their home state and complete (packaging, accessories, note) so that they can be remarket in mint condition.

 

Article 6: Clause of property reserve

Products remain the property of the Company up to the complete payment of the price.

 

Article 7: Modalities of delivery

Products bought on the web site are ready for delivery in all the countries extras in the drop-down menu of the site.

Your command will be delivered to you at the address which you indicated us during your command. In case the delivery address is different from the billing address, it is advisable for the buyer to supply these two different addresses in the order form. It is also up to the buyer to supply any information useful for the delivery during its command to allow the carriers to proceed to the delivery.

This deadline does not consider the deadline of preparation of the command.

The Company chose as the delivery a private carrier, the delivery deadline is from 48 till 96 hours according to the department on the French territory. For the international parcel are forwarded by post in Colissimo, the delivery deadline is variable according to the country of destination.

For deliveries ” except standard “, the Company will choose another carrier.

The Company makes every effort to respect the delivery deadlines shortest possible and mentioned on the web site. Nevertheless, we cannot be held responsible for consequences due to a delay in delivery or to a loss of parcel caused by a third party or by your fact or because of an essential unpredictable and insuperable cause of a case of absolute necessity. All our goods are sold departure our workshops.

In case of delay in delivery, the Customer has the possibility to solve the contract in the conditions and the modalities defined in the Article L 138-2 of the Code of the consumption. The Seller proceeds then to the refund of the product and to the expenses “to go” to the conditions of the Article L 138-3 of the Code of the consumption.

In case of erroneous or incomplete information having pulled impossibility for the carrier to proceed to the delivery or in case of return of parcel for cause “unclaimed”, a second delivery will be made after the return by the carrier of the goods in the web site: https://kfarah.com this for the preliminary payment of the amount of new postal charges on behalf of the consumer. In case of not receipt of a parcel for the indicated deadlines, an investigation is led with the carrier and can set several days (ex: 21 days to the French Post office). During this period, no refund or dismissal can be made.

The commanded products are put back in the mailbox of the customer if this one allows it. Where necessary, a calling card is left so that the customer can get back his order. In case of refusal of the delivery by the consumer, this one will be paid off the amount of its order deduction made of postal charges pulled by the delivery.

Upon receipt of your order, we recommend you to verify the conformity of products delivered with your order and to indicate, where necessary, on the delivery slip and in the form of handwritten reserves accompanied by your signature, any anomaly concerning them.

 

Article 8: Availability and presentation

The commands will be handled within the limits of our available stocks or subject to available stocks at our suppliers. In case of unavailability of an article for period superior to 50 working days, you will immediately be prevented of predictable deadlines of delivery and the command of this article can be cancelled on simple demand. The Customer can then ask for credit note for the amount of the article or his refund.

 

Article 9: Payment

The payment is due immediately with order, including for products in pre-ordered. The Customer can make the payment by payment card or by transfer bank. Cards emitted by banks taken up residence outside France necessarily must be international bank cards (MasterCard or Visa).

The on-line secure payment by bank card is realized by our person receiving benefits of payment STRIPE. The passed-on information is coded according to the rule book and cannot be read during the transport on the network. STRIPEis an infrastructure of Internet payment secured; fully qualified teacher PCI level 1, the highest level of security. It allows the on-line payment without leaving your Internet application.

Once the payment thrown by the Customer, the transaction is immediately produced after check of the information. According to the article L. 132-2 of the monetary and financial Code, the commitment to pay given by card is irrevocable. By communicating his banking information during the sale, the Customer authorizes the Seller to sell his card of the amount concerning the indicated price. The Customer confirms that he is good the legal holder of the card to be sold and that he is legally entitled to make use of it. In case of error, or of impossibility to sell the card, the Sale is solved immediately by rights and the cancelled command.

 

Article 10: Cooling-off period

According to the article L. 121-20 of the Code of the consumption, “the consumer has a deadline of fourteen true days to exercise his right to withdraw without having to prove motives or to pay of penalties, in the exception, where necessary, expenses of return”. “The deadline mentioned in the previous short paragraph as from the reception for the properties or from the acceptance of the offer for the services”.

The right to withdraw can be exercised by contacting the Company in the following way: by clicking the form of accessible contact via the page contact of the site.

We inform the Customers that according to the article L. 121-20-2 of the Code of the consumption, this right to withdraw cannot be exercised for the artistic creations in the section Shop/Art. In case of exercise of the right to withdraw for the above-mentioned deadline, only the price of one or several bought products and the forwarding charges will be paid off, the expenses of return stay chargeable to the Customer. The returns of products are to be made in their home state and complete (packaging, accessories, note) so that they can be remarket in mint condition; they owe if possible to be accompanied with a copy of the documentary evidence of purchase. According to legal requirements, you will find below the form-type of retraction to be sent to us to the following address: KARTIBOU Farah, 217 street Diderot, 94300 Vincennes.

Procedure of refund:

  • By clicking the form of accessible contact via the page contact of the site.
  • By indicating the reason of return.
  • On the way back, the product commanded for the most brief deadlines(extensions) the address of the Company. The sending is chargeable to the buyer.
  • From reception of the product; the refund will be made to you.
  • The returns of products are to be made in their home state and complete (packaging, accessories, note) so that they can be remarket in mint condition.

 

Article 11: Guarantees

According to the law, the Seller assumes two guarantees: of conformity and concerning the latent defects of products. The Seller pays off the buyer or exchanges the apparently defective products or not corresponding with order made. The request of refund must be made in the following way:

  • By clicking the form of accessible contact via the page contact of the site.
  • By indicating the reason of return.
  • On the way back, the product commanded for the most brief deadlines(extensions) the address of the Company. The sending is chargeable to the buyer.
  • From reception of the product; the refund will be made to you.
  • The returns of products are to be made in their home state and complete (packaging, accessories, note) so that they can be remarket in mint condition.

The Seller calls back that the consumer:

Have a lapse of three months as from the delivery of the property to act with the Seller.

  • That he can choose between the replacement and the repair of the good(property) subject to the conditions planned by the art. Apparently defective.
  • That it is dispensed of bringing the proof the existence of the defect of conformity of the property during three months following the delivery of the property.
  • That, except the second-hand properties, this deadline will be carried in 24 months as from March 18th, 2016.
  • That the consumer can also assert the guarantee against the latent defects of the thing sold to the sense of the article 1641 of the civil code and, in this hypothesis, he can choose between the resolution of the sale or the reduction of the sale price (provisions of the articles 1644 of the Civil code).

 

Article 12: Complaints

Where necessary, the Buyer can present any complaint by contacting the Company by clicking the form of accessible contact via the page contact of the site.

 

Article 13: Intellectual property rights

The brands, the domain names, the products, the software, the images, the videos, the texts or more generally any information object of intellectual property rights are and remain the exclusive property of the Seller. No transfer of rights of intellectual property is realized through the present GTCB. Any total or partial reproduction, modification or use of these properties for any reason whatsoever is strictly forbidden.

 

Article 14: Force majeure

The execution of the obligations of the seller in the term of the present is suspended in case of emergence of a coincidence or a force majeure which would prevent the execution from it. The seller will inform the customer of the emergence of such an event as soon as possible.

 

Article 15: Nullity and modification of the contract

If one of the conditions of the present contract was cancelled, this nullity would not pull the nullity of the other conditions which will remain current between the parts. Any contractual modification is valid only after an agreement written and signed by the parts.

 

Article 16: Data protection personal

According to the Data protection act of January 6th, 1978, you arrange rights of interrogation, access, modification, opposition and rectification on the personal data concerning you. By adhering to these general terms of sale, you agree that we collect and used these data for the realization of the present contract. By seizing your e-mail address on one of the sites of our network, you will receive e-mails containing information and exclusive offers concerning products published by the Company and his partners. You can unsubscribe anytime. It is enough to you for it to click on the present link at the end of our emails or to contact the person in charge of the treatment (the Company) by letter RAR. We make on the set of our sites a follow-up of the attendance. For that purpose, we resort to tools such as Analytics Googles.

 

Article 17: Restrictive Clause of responsibility

A restrictive clause of responsibility of the Seller for the realization of the service in the value of the product is stipulated.

 

Article 18: Applicable right

All the clauses appearing in the present general terms of sale, as well as all the operations of purchase and sale which are aimed at it, will be submitted to the French law.

FrenchUSA

Conditions Générales de Vente

/Conditions Générales de Vente
Conditions Générales de Vente2018-10-01T21:44:13+00:00

Entre la Société KFARAH, 217 rue Diderot, 94300 Vincennes, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de la CCI Paris Ile-de-France Est sous le numéro, SIRET 831 680 814 00017, représentée par Mme Farah KARTIBOU, en qualité de gérant, dûment habilité aux fins des présentes.

La société peut être jointe par email en cliquant sur le formulaire de contact accessible via la page contact du site ou par téléphone au numéro suivant +33 6 13 27 06 27.

Ci-après le «Vendeur » ou la « Société ». D’une part, Et la personne physique ou morale procédant à l’achat de produits ou services de la société, Ci-après, « l’Acheteur », ou « le Client » D’autre part, Il a été exposé et convenu ce qui suit :

 

PRÉAMBULE

Le Vendeur est éditeur de produits et de services de vente à distance (E-Boutique) exclusivement à destination de consommateurs, commercialisés par l’intermédiaire de son site Internet : https://kfarah.com.

La liste et le descriptif des biens et services proposés par la Société peuvent être consultés sur les sites susmentionnés.

 

Article 1 : Objet et dispositions générales

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente déterminent les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente en ligne de Produits proposés par le Vendeur.

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente(CGV) s’appliquent à toutes les ventes de Produits, effectuées au travers du site Internet de la Société qui sont partie intégrante du Contrat entre l’Acheteur et le Vendeur. Le Vendeur se réserve la possibilité de modifier les présentes, à tout moment par la publication d’une nouvelle version sur son site Internet. Les CGV applicables alors sont celles étant en vigueur à la date du paiement (ou du premier paiement en cas de paiements multiples) de la commande. Ces CGV sont consultables sur le site Internet de la Société à l’adresse suivante : https://kfarah.com.

La Société s’assure également que leur acceptation soit claireetsans réserve en mettant en place une case à cocher et un clic de validation. Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance de l’ensemble des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, et le cas échéantdes Conditions Particulières de Vente liées à un produit ou à un service, et les accepter sans restriction ni réserve. Le Client reconnaît qu’il a bénéficié des conseils et informations nécessaires afin de s’assurer de l’adéquation de l’offre à ses besoins. Le Client déclare être en mesure de contracter légalement en vertu des lois françaises ou valablement représenter la personne physique ou morale pour laquelle il s’engage. Sauf preuve contraire les informations enregistrées par la Société constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions.

 

Article 2 : Prix

Les prix des produits vendus au travers du site Internet sont indiqués en Euros hors taxes et précisément déterminés sur les pages de descriptifs des Produits. Ils sont également indiqués en Euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA + autres taxes éventuelles) sur la page de commande des produits, et hors frais spécifiques d’expédition. Pour tous les produits expédiés hors Union Européenne et/ou DOM-TOM, le prix est calculé hors taxes automatiquement sur la facture. Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d’importation ou taxes d’état sont susceptibles d’être exigibles dans certains cas. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort du Vendeur. Ils seront à la charge de l’acheteur et relèvent de sa responsabilité (déclarations, paiement aux autorités compétentes, etc.). Le Vendeur invite à ce titre l’acheteur à se renseigner sur ces aspects auprès des autorités locales correspondantes.

La Société se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses prix à tout moment pour l’avenir. Les frais de télécommunication nécessaires à l’accès aux sites Internet de la Société sont à la charge du Client. Le cas échéant également, les frais de livraison.

 

Article 3 : Conclusion du contrat en ligne

Le Client devra suivre une série d’étapes spécifiques à chaque Produit offert par le Vendeur pour pouvoir réaliser sa commande. Toutefois, les étapes décrites ci-après sont systématiques :

  • Information sur les caractéristiques essentielles du Produit ;
  • Choix du Produit, le cas échéant de ses options et indication des données essentielles du Client (identification, adresse…) ;
  • Acceptation des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente ;
  • Vérification des éléments de la commande et, le cas échéant, correction des erreurs ;
  • Suivi des instructions pour le paiement, et paiement des produits ;
  • Livraison des produits.

Le Client recevra alors confirmation par courrier électronique du paiement de la commande, ainsi qu’un accusé de réception de la commande la confirmant. Il recevra un exemplaire .pdf des présentes conditions générales de vente. Pour les produits livrés, cette livraison se fera à l’adresse indiquée par le Client. Aux fins de bonne réalisation de la commande, et conformément à l’article 1316-1 du Code civil, le Client s’engage à fournir ses éléments d’identification véridiques. Le Vendeur se réserve la possibilité de refuser la commande, par exemple pour toute demande anormale, réalisée de mauvaise foi ou pour tout motif légitime.

 

Article 4 : Fabrication – Commande spécifique

Tous nos produits sont des pièces uniques réalisées à la main de manière artisanale.

Les légères différences de teintes et d’exécution (sur les illustrations et les photographies du site Internet), parfois inévitables dans nos fabrications, ne peuvent motiver ni refus de la marchandise, ni prétention à une remise sur nos prix.

Un acompte de 30% à 50% vous sera demandé pour la réalisation d’une pièce sur mesure en respectant votre cahier des charges et les délais de livraison. Cette procédure s’applique également pour la création d’un évènement sur demande.

Le cahier des charges détaillé est à envoyer en cliquant sur le formulaire de contact accessible via la page contact du site.

 

Article 5 : Produits et services

Les caractéristiques essentielles des biens, des services et leurs prix respectifs sont mis à disposition de l’acheteur sur les sites Internet de la Société. Le Client atteste avoir reçu un détail des frais de livraison ainsi que les modalités de paiement, de livraison et d’exécution du contrat.Le Vendeur s’engage à honorer la commande du Client dans la limite des stocks de Produits disponibles uniquement. À défaut, le Vendeur en informe le Client. Ces informations contractuelles sont présentées en détail et en langue française. Conformément à la loi française, elles font l’objet d’un récapitulatif et d’une confirmation lors de la validation de la commande. Les parties conviennent que les illustrations ou photos des produits offerts à la vente n’ont pas de valeur contractuelle. La durée de validité de l’offre des Produits ainsi que leurs prix est précisée sur le site Internet de la Société, ainsi que la durée minimale des contrats proposés lorsque ceux-ci portent sur une fourniture continue ou périodique de produits ou services. Sauf conditions particulières, les droits concédés au titre des présentes le sont uniquement à la personne physique signataire de la commande (ou la personne titulaire de l’adresse email communiqué).

Conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de conformité et de vices cachés, le Vendeur rembourse ou échange les produits défectueux ou ne correspondant pas à la commande. Le remboursement peut être demandé de la manièresuivante:

  • En cliquant sur le formulaire de contact accessible via la page contact du site.
  • En indiquant la raison du retour.
  • En retournant le produit commandé dans les plus brefs délais à l’adresse de la Société. L’envoi est à la charge de l’acheteur.
  • Dès réception du produit ; le remboursement vous sera effectué.
  • Les retours des produits sont à effectuer dans leur état d’origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice…) de sorte qu’ils puissent être recommercialisés à l’état neuf.

 

Article 6 : Clause de réserve de propriété

Les produits demeurent la propriété de la Société jusqu’au complet paiement du prix.

 

Article 7 : Modalités de livraison

Les produits achetés sur le site Internet sont livrables dans tous les pays figurants dans le menu déroulant du site.

Votre commande vous sera livrée à l’adresse que vous nous avez indiquée lors de votre commande. Dans le cas où l’adresse de livraison est différente de l’adresse de facturation, il convient pour l’acheteur de fournir ces deux adresses distinctes dans le bon de commande. Il appartient de même à l’acheteur de fournir toute information utile à la livraison lors de sa commande afin de permettre aux transporteurs de procéder à la livraison.

Ce délai ne prend pas en compte le délai de préparation de la commande.

La Société a choisi pour la livraison un transporteur privé, le délai de livraison est de 48h à 96h selon le département sur le territoire français. Pour l’international les colis sont acheminés par La Poste en Colissimo, le délai de livraison est variable en fonction du pays de destination.

Pour des livraisons « hors standard », la Société choisira un autre transporteur.

La Société met tout en œuvre pour respecter les délais de livraison les plus courts possibles et mentionnés sur le site Internet. Néanmoins nous ne pourrons être tenus responsables des conséquences dues à un retard de livraison ou à une perte de colis causés par un tiers ou par votre fait ou en raison d’une cause imprévisible et insurmontable constitutive d’un cas de force majeure. Toutes nos marchandises sont vendues départ nos ateliers.

En cas de retard de livraison,leClient dispose de la possibilité de résoudre le contrat dans les conditions et modalités définies à l’Article L 138-2 du Code de la consommation. Le Vendeur procède alors au remboursement du produit et aux frais « aller » dans les conditions de l’Article L 138-3 du Code de la consommation.

En cas d’informations erronées ou incomplètes ayant entraîné l’impossibilité pour le transporteur de procéder à la livraison ou en cas de retour de colis pour cause « non réclamé », une seconde livraison sera effectuée après le retour par le transporteur de la marchandise au site Internet : https://kfarah.com ceci moyennant le versement préalable du montant de nouveaux frais de port de la part du consommateur. En cas de non réception d’un colis dans les délais indiqués, une enquête est menée auprès du transporteur et peut prendre plusieurs jours (ex : 21 jours chez la Poste). Durant cette période, aucun remboursement ou renvoi ne pourra être effectué.

Les produits commandés sont remis dans la boîte aux lettres du client si celle-ci le permet. Le cas échéant, un avis de passage est laissé afin que le client puisse récupérer sa commande. En cas de refus de la livraison par le consommateur, celui-ci sera remboursé du montant de sa commande déduction faite des frais de port entraînés par la livraison.

À réception de votre commande, nous vous recommandons de vérifier la conformité des produits livrés avec votre commande et d’indiquer, le cas échéant, sur le bon de livraison et sous forme de réserves manuscrites accompagnées de votre signature, toute anomalie les concernant.

 

Article 8 : Disponibilité et présentation

Les commandes seront traitées dans la limite de nos stocks disponibles ou sous réserve des stocks disponibles chez nos fournisseurs. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un article pour une période supérieureà 50 jours ouvrables, vous serez immédiatement prévenu desdélaisprévisibles de livraison et la commande de cet article pourra être annulée sur simple demande. Le Client pourra alors demander un avoir pour le montant de l’article ou son remboursement.

 

Article 9 : Paiement

Le paiement est exigible immédiatement à la commande, y compris pour les produits en précommande. Le Client peut effectuer le règlement par carte de paiement ou par virement bancaire. Les cartes émises par des banques domiciliées hors de France doivent obligatoirement être des cartes bancaires internationales (Mastercard ou Visa).

Le paiement sécurisé en ligne par carte bancaire est réalisé par notre prestataire de paiement STRIPE. Les informations transmises sont chiffrées dans les règles de l’art et ne peuvent être lues au cours du transport sur le réseau. STRIPE est une infrastructure de paiement Internet sécurisée ; certifiée PCI niveau 1, le niveau de sécurité le plus élevé. Elle permet le paiement en ligne sans quitter votre application Internet.

Une fois le paiement lancé par le Client, la transaction est immédiatement débitée après vérification des informations. Conformément à l’article L. 132-2 du Code monétaire et financier, l’engagement de payer donner par carte est irrévocable. En communiquant ses informations bancaires lors de la vente, le Client autorise le Vendeur à débiter sa carte du montant relatif auprix indiqué. Le Client confirme qu’il est bien le titulaire légal de la carte à débiter et qu’il est légalement en droit d’en faire usage. En cas d’erreur, ou d’impossibilité de débiter la carte, la Vente est immédiatement résolue de plein droit et la commande annulée.

 

Article 10 : Délai de rétractation

Conformément à l’article L. 121-20 du Code de la consommation, « le consommateur dispose d’un délai de quatorze jours francs pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l’exception, le cas échéant, des frais de retour ». « Le délai mentionné à l’alinéa précédent court à compter de la réception pour les biens ou de l’acceptation de l’offre pour les prestations de services ».

Le droit de rétractation peut être exercé en contactant la Société de la manière suivante : en cliquant sur le formulaire de contact accessible via la page contact du site.

En casd’exercicedu droit de rétractation dans le délai susmentionné, seul le prix du ou des produits achetés et les frais d’envoi seront remboursés, les frais de retour restent à la charge du Client. Les retours des produits sont à effectuer dans leur état d’origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice…) de sorte qu’ils puissent être recommercialisés à l’état neuf ; ils doivent si possible être accompagnés d’une copie du justificatif d’achat. Conformément aux dispositions légales, vous trouverez ci-après le formulaire-type de rétractation à nous adresser à l’adresse suivante : KARTIBOU Farah, 217 rue Diderot, 94300 Vincennes.

Procédure de remboursement:

  • En cliquant sur le formulaire de contact accessible via la page contact du site.
  • En indiquant la raison du retour.
  • En retournant le produit commandé dans les plus brefs délais à l’adresse de la Société. L’envoi est à la charge de l’acheteur.
  • Dès réception du produit ; le remboursement vous sera effectué.
  • Les retours des produits sont à effectuer dans leur état d’origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice…) de sorte qu’ils puissent être recommercialisés à l’état neuf.

 

Article 11 : Garanties

Conformément à la loi, le Vendeur assume deux garanties : de conformité et relative aux vices cachés des produits. Le Vendeur rembourse l’acheteur ou échange les produits apparemment défectueux ou ne correspondant pas à la commande effectuée. La demande de remboursement doit s’effectuer de la manière suivante :

  • En cliquant sur le formulaire de contact accessible via la page contact du site.
  • En indiquant la raison du retour.
  • En retournant le produit commandé dans les plus brefs délais à l’adresse de la Société. L’envoi est à la charge de l’acheteur.
  • Dès réception du produit ; le remboursement vous sera effectué.
  • Les retours des produits sont à effectuer dans leur état d’origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice…) de sorte qu’ils puissent être recommercialisés à l’état neuf.

Le Vendeur rappelle que le consommateur :

Dispose d’un délai de trois mois à compter de la délivrance du bien pour agir auprès du Vendeur.

  • Qu’il peut choisir entre le remplacement et la réparation du bien sous réserve des conditions prévues par l’art. Apparemment défectueux.
  • Qu’il est dispensé d’apporter la preuve l’existence du défaut de conformité du bien durant les trois mois suivant la délivrance du bien.
  • Que, sauf biens d’occasion, ce délai sera porté à 24 mois à compter du 18 mars 2016.
  • Que le consommateur puisse également faire valoir la garantie contre les vices cachés de la chose vendue au sens de l’article 1641 du code civil et, dans cette hypothèse, il peut choisir entre la résolution de la vente ou une réduction du prix de vente (dispositions des articles 1644 du Code Civil).

 

Article 12 : Réclamations

Le cas échéant, l’Acheteur peut présenter toute réclamation en contactant la Société en cliquant sur le formulaire de contact accessible via la page contact du site.

 

Article 13 : Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Les marques, noms de domaines, produits, logiciels, images, vidéos, textes ou plus généralement toute information objet de droits de propriété intellectuelle sont et restent la propriété exclusive du Vendeur. Aucune cession de droits de propriété intellectuelle n’est réalisée au travers des présentes CGV. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, modification ou utilisation de ces biens pour quelque motif que ce soit est strictement interdite.

 

Article 14 : Force majeure

L’exécution des obligations du vendeur au terme des présentes est suspendue en cas de survenance d’un cas fortuit ou de force majeure qui en empêcherait l’exécution. Le vendeur avisera le client de la survenance d’un tel évènement dès que possible.

 

Article 15 : Nullité et modification du contrat

Si l’une des stipulations du présent contrat était annulée, cette nullité n’entraînerait pas la nullité des autres stipulations qui demeureront en vigueur entre les parties. Toute modification contractuelle n’est valable qu’après un accord écrit et signé des parties.

 

Article 16 : Protection des données personnelles

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez des droits d’interrogation, d’accès, de modification, d’opposition et de rectification sur les données personnelles vous concernant. En adhérant à ces conditions générales de vente, vous consentez à ce que nous collections et utilisions ces données pour la réalisation du présent contrat. En saisissant votre adresse e-mail sur l’un des sites de notre réseau, vous recevrez des e-mails contenant des informations et des offres promotionnelles concernant des produits édités par la Société. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout instant. Il vous suffit pour cela de cliquer sur le lien présent à la fin de nos emails ou de contacter le responsable du traitement (la Société) par lettre RAR. Nous effectuons sur l’ensemble de nos sites un suivi de la fréquentation. Pour cela, nous avons recours à des outilstelque Google Analytics.

 

Article 17 : Clause limitative de responsabilité

Il est stipulé une clause limitative de responsabilité du Vendeur pour la réalisation de laprestation à la valeur du produit.

 

Article 18 : Droit applicable

Toutes les clauses figurant dans les présentes conditions générales de vente, ainsi que toutes les opérations d’achat et de vente qui y sont visées, seront soumises au droit français.

FrenchUSA